My First False Flag Theory

in #dtube5 years ago


SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=32377

So I recently recalled my first false flag theory, formulated as a joke in response to a junior high school homework assignment. What was your first sign that you were an outside-the-box thinker? Chime in in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Children growing up in 1960/70's NYC were explicity taught about false flags in American History class. The Boston Tea party was executed by American Patriots dressed up as Native Americans. This theme of making a crime appear to be committed by one group but really being another is common in NYC.

Outsiders believe Italian people are "the mafia" but locals know the Jewish mafia is just as big if not bigger.

Another little known tid bit is Brighton Beach. Many people consider this a Russian area but these are Russian Jews.

Russians and Italians take all the blame but the Jewish gangsters go almost unoticed.

These people love buying condos from a certain orange faced fellow that is quite popular these days. Capice?

Thanks, James for sharing this as a "Canadian" I was too young to remember this. I would say what tipped me off in the false flag type stuff was 911. I think this was the one for most people. Still can't believe that I bought into this narrative at the time and it took to a few years later for me to be like something doesn't add up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98