How To NOT Piss Off Your Girlfriend with Crypto

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I've joined the Coin Spice as a contributing creator! They are collecting an awesome family of creators to bring you the best and spiciest crypto content. They have big plans for growth (think coin desk, coin telegraph) level, and so I couldn't be more thrilled that they've asked me to join the team and make some videos for them!

Besides current events, project reviews, interviews and the like - we are going to look at bringing some unexpected and fun content as well - hence a little "Crypto Dating" advice from ya girl.

Let me know what you think in the comments below and if you'd like to see more crypto dating advice videos!

🌶Follow along on all our adventures 🌶

Coin Spice Twitter - https://twitter.com/CoinSpice
Coin Spice YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmyWwEXAo9uLnc9mO-Obvg
Girl Gone Crypto Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/c/GirlGoneCrypto
Girl Gone Crypto Twitter - https://twitter.com/girlgone_crypto

XO, Lea

Untitled Design 6.PNGUntitled Design 7.PNGUntitled Design 8.PNG


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

My fiancee knows that I bore her because I care. If I stopped she'd think I was cheating on her.

Posted using Partiko Android

”Give her a bitcoin or two” 😁

LOL right?? Best dating advice yet. 😍

When I first started on Steem I used to talk about it all the time with my girlfriend (now wife). She even thought on giving me three cards a day. Everytime I talked about the subject (Steem/Crypto) she will give me one card and that meant I could only talk about that two more times during the day.

With the time I understood that I didn't have to talk about Crypto all the time and she also managed the topic better. I'm still very active in Steem and other blockchains and she still doesn't understand a thing but we have a great relationship. Steem and Crea (Creary) are great ways to monetize her art and my blogs.

LOL the card idea is hilarious!! Smart lady. 😂

Smart video! better not piss off the gf! haha...

Hahaha it’s important. 🙏🏼

Hilarious! Love it but yes some practical advice there @corusate. Enjoyed.

Hehe thanks Troy! I had fun making this video. 😂

You are so cute and funny, actually Hector was the one talking about it and I was not receptive for a while go figure he's kind of forgotten a bit :) and I'm still roaming around hahah

Aww thanks Yidneth! This video was fun to make. 😁 Roaming isn’t a bad thing. Sounds a lot like exploring - but at an enjoyable pace. 😊

I've chosen to go a week without staking tokens or powering up Steem, largely so I can see how much I am genuinely generating. It's become quite the obsessive habit. It allows me to be able to just create more interesting content more often. Or at least that is what I am telling myself.

Experimenting is a big part of figuring out what will work best for you! 🙌🏻

When I started on DTube, Steem was just about to hit it's peak price in US$. (Coincidence? Chuckle).
So, if I could earn 1 Steem a day I would be doing OK and it's been a habit that has sort of stuck.
Now, if Steem manages to do what Bitcoin has done in 10 years, then I will be very happy.
In the meantime, it's still a good habit to have even if I have to look at increasing it somewhat.

Wow, congrats!

that is so funny
i tell her do not ask me if i look fat in that dress and i will not talk about gold silver and crypto
ever since then its great lmao
now that is if i was in a relationship lol
great videos cheers

Baby buu know she #1 on my watchlist

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84