The Travel Adventures of Cosmophobia Uxmal Yucatan ancient Maya Mexico

in #dtube5 years ago


This is my video that I uploaded in YouTube


Hi Dtube and Steemians, I am Sergio and am the administrator of Sangstar1, as well as Cosmophobia.
I Published this video on Apr 5, 2019, I wish to apologize for my delay as I could not login to Dtube because of some proxy which I had to fix on my Google Chrome.
But I also wanted to share this video with every amigos in Dtube and Steemit too.
Uxmal s only one of the ancient Maya sites that we explore as you will see on our next videos and photos.
At this point I like to thank Brien, Irene, Sergio Our Guide Hidden Inca Tours https://hiddenincatours.com/
and our group of researchers that with us in this tour of Mexico.
Finally if you check my Youtube link you will see that I have added my Dtube, Steemit sites as well as other channels that I use in YouTube.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, this post.

Thank you!

@cosmophobia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @cosmophobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Amigos,
Me gustaría agradecer a todos mis amigos mexicanos que han estado apoyando mi trabajo desde que llegué de México.
También deseo agradecer a todos en Dtube y Steemit por apoyar mi canal.
Muchas gracias a todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98