390 SP Delegation!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am giving away 390 Steem Power to one lucky @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes please!

Fantastic! Saludos desde Venezuela!

I hope I have a chance, as I am still pretty new to this :D.

I'm ready! I hope you do more contest like that! friend

Give me a chance too.

I never stop believing . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

While I listen to Queen! I am sure that I will be a CHAMPION!

hey bro! done :D hope I win, I want to support a lot of creators who deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87