I am Joining the Partiko Mentorship Round 2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians,
I'm Sourov from Bangladesh. The owner of @cryptobdschool & the founder of Cryptobdschool Discord Community. I am very much interested to join @partiko Mentorship Round 2. I missed the earlier round but this time I don't want to miss. I already made a youtube video about Partiko App & already a few new people are joined. I also shared about Partiko in my discord server & fb group. I hope I can bring lots of new users & try to monitor them as a mentor.

My Youtube video Link About Partiko:

Join Our Discord Community:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Wishing you all the best in your goals with Partiko as well as your introducing steem to your friends.

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Hey @cryptobdschool, great to have you on board. Welcome and let's have fun together.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Glad to see you join us!

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure To Participate

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptobdschool, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87