No FUD - Bitcoin Song (TLC No Scrubs, Bitcoin Remix)

in #dtube5 years ago


I don't want No FUD. Yes, this is exactly what you think it's going to be.

LYRICS:
FUD is a time the markets dry and Bitcoins down the charts don’t lie
Your thinking about what to buy
This bear market won’t last
So no,
I won’t sell my Bitcoin, no
I only want to mine and, no
I don’t want to trade you nothing, no
I won’t take your dime and no
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you really annoy me
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you’re really annoying
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me
FUD is creepin up
For the last few weeks
Bitcoins gonna moon and then you’ll see
Blockchain knows mass adoptions last
Go and buy some crypto fast
So no,
I won’t sell my Bitcoin, no
I only want to mine and, no
I don’t want to trade you nothing, no
I won’t take your dime and no
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you really annoy me
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you’re really annoying
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me
If you only talk when Bitcoins down
Oh, yes boys, I’m talking to you
If you check your Blockfolio daily
Oh, yes boys, I’m talking to you
If youre HODLing and you’re not up
Oh, yes boys, I’m talking to you
Wanna sell me on XRP
Oh no, I don’t want, no, oh
No FUD
No FUD, no, no
No FUD, no, no, no, no, no
No FUD, no, no
No,
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you really annoy me
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me
I don’t want no FUD
FUD is a time you’re really annoying
Watching Coinmarketcap slide
Watching all the time
Trying to sabotage me

Thank you so much for watching my Bitcoin music videos & cryptocurrency content. I was once a girl with a dream of making songs about Bitcoin & now here we are. I am so grateful to be apart of the blockchain community, and so happy you can join me.

  • Rachel

📱 Follow Me!
➡️ Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptoFinally
➡️ Instagram https://instagram.com/cryptofinally
➡️ DTube


➡️ Steemit https://steemit.com/@cryptofinally
➡️ YouTube https://www.youtube.com/cryptofinally
➡️ Uptrennd https://www.uptrennd.com/user/MTY5Ng
➡️ Telegram https://t.me/CryptoFinally

https://rachelsiegelnyc.com/

BTC:
3L4JzhYdr1UoDKHXYcHe2aiVp7oTEy2KKE

ETH:
0xc882cF815486c6343fcEad15075937924fd30241

LTC:
MTBgRBvoSbXBmKqpMHmFMbx6fbzpWm18iG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So funny. I love it.

Congratulations @cryptofinally! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So much talent girl !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, so glad you like my videos!

I send your link to @theycallmedan post

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol super awesome and fud be annoying you...
Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75