Dear Diary: My Typical Breakfast That I Will Sacrifice Soon

in #dtube5 years ago


This is just my typical breakfast of a cheese sandwich which for now I prefer because it is easy to eat, quite tasty, and will give me some nutrition.

I do not like a macaroni soup anymore because the fluid it contains fills me up faster if I would have it everyday plus I am already bored of its taste.

I will not be buying my phosphate binder anymore for the time being which means my diet will get stricter because so that I can extend my financial budget and concentrate on purchasing my parathyroid medicine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love cheese toast. Yummy.

It is tasty and I am already feeling the boredom of the taste of cheese.

You take bigger bites than I do!!! Hope you are doing ok today!

Yes Sir I used to eat fast too and I hate while eating lying down but I have to.

Your breakfast so yummy . I wish your food is healthy on your illness health .

,, Enjoy the friend ... I hope you will continue to be blessed

Stay blessed frnd @cryptopie. Of course it is typical breakfast but it is necessary to nourish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you can make enough to get your meds soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71