Funny Videos Compilation And Just Laugh It All Out

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is just a collection of funny videos worthwhile watching just to entertain and make us happy even for a little while. It is good to laugh once in a while because it relaxes us and eases the tensions and anxieties that we feel in our thoughts and bodies so enjoy the videos.

When I was in high school one of my classmates had called me "smiley" because I am always happy and smiling considering that I am already sick in those years. Well what more if I am really normal then I might attract more friends with me. Outgoing people are just a center of attention among friends, they are the life of any group, a link that if not present just disbands the circle of friends.

Vid Src


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16