🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 06.02.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video, I mentioned that recently many Stablecoins have been popping up and it looks like that 2019 will be the “the Stablecoin Year”. Also, I did some Candlestick & Technical Analysis of BTC/USD, ETH/USD and STEEM/USDT.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


presearch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great analysis yet again. That's great news about the lightning network. Lets hope it will solve the scalability problem and make bitcoin more adoptable to the masses.
Looks like the downward trend will persist in the short term. Damn those three black crows candle sticks. Awesome video 👏well done. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for mentioning me and answering my question.

@behelen, you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Will you conduct currency market surveys on a STEEMIT or some other platform?

I still don't know. But if I start doing such kind of overviews I'll let you know.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hate the candle stick charts... I always forget the line thingy... I call them "candlestick from hell"

... or simply you can say: «What the hell .... are you talking about?»
Thank you for stopping by, @blacklux! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahaha is just those candlesticks... i don't like 'em!

Are you ready for the next crypto market price dip?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup... also extremely ready for the next market up... how the hell you say that in english?

When will be the next market up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are we in the middle of a test? Is this an exam?

We are at the beginning!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be a lot happier if steem hit 2$-3$

Me too! But, unfortunately, the market is in a downtrend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27