🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 08.04.2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video I talked about the last round of HUNT (@steemhunt) token sale (IEO) that took place on DayBit exchange early in the morning. All tokens were sold within 14 minutes at price of $0,02:
CcMO 08.04.2019 PIC 1.jpg
I bought some HUNT tokens early in the morning.

Additional information about HUNT token you can fine on the page of @steemhunt. This is their last post about the HUNT token. You can also watch my recent video interview with the co-founder of @steemhunt.

Congratulations to @steemhunt on their extremelly successful token sales!

In addition, I talked about the ongoing Initial Exchange Offering (IEO) of DLIKE token (@dlike) on the cryptocurrency exchange IDCM Korea:
PIC 1.jpg
If you want you can participate in the IEO. Earlier today I bought some DLIKE tokens.

Also, in this #video, I showed how easy it is to use Dlike dApp! It is an awesome application built on the top of STEEM blockchain.

You can also watch my recent interview video with the founder of @dlike.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last almost 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.



presearch

Learn How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine


FEX Banner 1.jpg


Binance Banner 1.jpg


Huobi Global Banner 1.jpg


Trybe.One Banner 1.jpg

DayBit crytocurrency exchange for IEOs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Sort:  

Great video @cryptospa, and nice that you finally got some tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank, @flaxz! A few days ago I started to use Dlike. I regret a little bit that I didn't star earlier. Anyway.
Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the update on Steemhunt and Dlike.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice update about cryptocurrency. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69