🎥 I only watch DTube. No more TV shows! | 06.10.2018

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!*

I've realized that I've been recently watching only #Dtube and Dtubers' shows. I stopped watching TV channels and TV shows! Because the content creators on #Dtube are more interesting to watch. They are more devoted and more passionate about creating videos than people working on TV. Now I spend many hours a day just watching Dtubers!

Thank you #Dtube! It is so nice that you exist!

How about you fellow Steemians?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I haven't gotten to the point where I would only watch DTube videos.

@enforcer48 watching only dtube video support dtubers and they are all steemians, so in fact we are supporting steem to grow. We should support people who are excited by steem and how it works, we should support any user who use an app built on steem.

@clixmoney, thank you for stopping by and commenting!

@enforcer48, what kind of content do you like to watch?

Posted using Partiko Android

I tend to watch documentaries these days.

@enforcer48, I hope one day on Dtube there will be a lot of such stuff.

That would be interesting.

When it comes to mindlessly consuming entertainment, I suppose there is a time and place for that. Otherwise, participating and supporting a community, getting to know others and building your stake in a platform while being entertained seems like a much better option.

I have been shirking on my Dtube as I am not so much of a vlogger but am uploading some live music right now which will hopefully entertain.

Good life choice! ;)

@zekepickleman, thank you for stopping by and commenting!

I am waiting for your live musing uploads. I am just curious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah just a little white guy reggae from a friend's band last night at the pub.

@zekepickleman, ok! I wil see it :). I hope you enjoy the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99