🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 10.02.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video, I conducted Candlestick & Technical Analysis of the following cryptocurrency pairs: BTC/USD, LTC/USD and LTC/BTC. Also, I outlined my view on the recent price rebounds of these cryptocurrencies.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


presearch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have you lost some weight? You look like you lost some weight

@blacklux, I don't know to be honest ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @anxho3 for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77