🎥 FREE e-Books about STEEM Blockchain | CRYPTO TALK #11 | @cryptospa & @flaxz

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and all beautiful Blockchain people!


This is Episode 11 of my show «CRYPTO TALK».

Today my guest was @flaxz. He is a great Steemian who wrote two books about STEEM Blockchain and published them a few days ago.

In this video we talked about the e-Books and what the advantages for the people are, if they read them, used them and re-brand them and spread them to other people.

So, those are the books:
Books pic 1.jpg
You can find more details about the books in this post.

Join Discord of @flaxz and download the e-Books in Discord for free:
For Free Picture.png
This is the Discord: https://discord.gg/Jv4yyTz

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!

p.s. I had a look at the books and they are GREAT! They are very well written and easy-to-read. The firs book Blogging with Steemit contains 36 pags, the second one Fund your Steem adventure contains 17 pages.

Now, after I upload this video on DTube, I will go to the city center to print the first book and later I will start to read it! Because these books are really very interesting.


Keep in mind that you can re-brand those books and include in them your referral links:
Rebranding pic.png
You can find the instructions how to do it, in the books.


Follow @flaxz and download for free the e-Books about STEEM in Discord:
https://discord.gg/Jv4yyTz


You can watch all previous episodes of my show «CRYPTO TALK» on my DTube channel.


Now, a few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last almost 13 years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last 2 years.



presearch

Learn How To Earn PRE Tokens By Using Presearch Decentralized Search Engine


FEX Banner 1.jpg


Binance Banner 1.jpg


Huobi Global Banner 1.jpg


Trybe.One Banner 1.jpg

DayBit crytocurrency exchange for IEOs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to get started with cryptocurrency investing

How to invest in cryptocurrencies for beginners.

Sort:  

@flaxz, Your efforts will spread effective channels of education and awareness about the Steem Blockchain and keep doing this awesome work and wishing you great success ahead.

@cryptospa, Awesome effort brother and keep doing this great job and keep introducing effective individuals. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

@chireerocks, thank you very much for your nice comment and supportive words. Thank you for Resteem!

Yeah, @flaxz is a great Steemian and he is doing a lot for our ecosystem. I am pretty sure that the books he wrote will be a highly valuable asset for our ecosystem. So, I am very glad that we have such nice Steemians as @flaxz.

Thank you for your support!

Welcome and you've said true and i am really excited for the Steem Journey.

Thank you very much @chireerocks, I will do my best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and good to hear that. Good wishes from my side.

Thank you very much @cryptospa for having me on your show, I really enjoyed it, you run a great show, thanks.

@flaxz, thank you very much for participating in my show. It was an honor for me! I really highly appreciate your great work! You put a lot of effort to write those beautiful books! And you've made them downloadable for free! So, it is very kind of you! You are a great Steemian and you are adding a lot of value to our STEEM blockchain ecosystem! Once again, hats off to you! Thank you!

I was wondering when @flaxz will come to one of your episodes. Great work fellows!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for share another episode.

Posted using Partiko Android

@shuvo35, thank you very much, my friend!

It is very good that there are such kind of books. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, we have to be very grateful to @flaxz for his great work and efforts to write those books for us.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Didn't know about these e-books. Thanks for bringing it up to us, will check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07