🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens (Episode 3) | @cryptospa & @bobaphet

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!

So, let's talk again about Aliens!

In this #video I talked with @bobaphet about #Aliens and the existence of extraterrestrial life. In the video he shared with me very interesting point of view about the existance of Aliens. I had never heard before such kind of point of view and it was very very interesting to me to listen to @bobaphet.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


This is Episode 3. You can watch the previous ones: episode 1 with @behelen and episode 2 with @prettynicevideo .


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am In love with you @bobaphet HAAAAAAAAA. Watched this twice. They are Lying about how close our sun is our moon.... For an entire human history people knew without a doubt the world was flat. Then all the sudden modern man wants to change..... I'm not saying its completely flat. I do believe there's a center. I watch the ISS Its fake. CGI. I recorded some weird shit...... LOOK IN OUR Oceans!!! I mean they are alien. Have you ever looked at an octopus? they are creepy animals. lolololol. we are like the planets. They are like us. Ghost, Interdenominational..r. I can talk about this forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PrettyNiceAlien, thank you for stopping by! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwwww I love it 💚👽 my new name 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way, in your view, is the Earth flat or not?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a few thoughts. My most radical is long Time ago when the planetary configuration was a bit different I think Mars hit Earth in half and half Earth is the astral belt. Making it appear flat but round still having some depth. Also we apparently aren't allowed at the south pole.. geez. I wonder why? We only know what they tell us unless we think out of the box. I have a few more.

Antarctica holds many answers.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, its shaped like a brain. So obviously something big there

Posted using Partiko Android

Or, not shaped like a brain 😉
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

The best parts: "I am an archeologist" at the beginning and "Indoctrination, aka education" at the end.

The worst: everything else.

But I didn't feel as uncomfortable watching this video as I do watching other similar videos. Tone was good, just opinions. Thank you for sharing yours, @bobaphet

Posted using Partiko Android

Opinions are all anyone has to offer 😉
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

@javirid, you are always very welcome to take part in one if my next episodes. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa for the opportunity to participate, I thoroughly enjoyed it :)
Peace.

@bobaphet, thank you! Yeah, it was really cool collaboration. Thank you for participating!

Awesome man. Love what you are doing. Keep it up my dear friend. 😎😃 Hello from Las Vegas.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe, hey, bro! Thank you for stopping by! I saw you in one of the recent @prettynicevideo 's video. Also, I watched your last videos ... Man, they are so motivational... So, cool videos. but I was at work and couldn't comment.
Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

an interesting concept. on the aliens. Good video. Many many things points out there. With all respect.

@worldtraveller32, thank you for stopping by. Glad that you liked the video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool collaboration. @bobaphet is really great guy, wise and interesting. I like to watch his videos. He always say truth about things. I like honest people. I can talk about Aliens as well. So, I will be happy to be the next one. lol ☺

@clixmoney, thank you for your nice comment. Yeah, @bobaphet is really a very interesting speaker. I am really glad that he participated in one of my collaborations.
@clixmoney, yeah, man! Let's make a collaboration with you. I am eager to hear your point of view on this topic (about the Aliens).

I've already watched this interview probably 3 or 4 times. I am still analyzing the information @bobaphet said in the video. It is just something very new to me ... Very interesting point of view of @bobaphet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa, I do like to think outside the box :P
Peace.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00