What do you think about my DTube cap?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

That's me (@cryptospa) in Moscow, Russia wearing a cap with the logo of DTube (@dtube)!

IMG_20180612_145331.jpg

Do you like it?

Actually the DTube cap belongs to @steemcafe! Thank you @steemcafe for letting me wear for a couple of minutes your beautiful cap!

I think I should get one of them for me! ;)

Sort:  

Nice DTube cap. People might start googling the name.

@bitsignal, by the way, I hope more and more people in Moscow, Russia will start using @dtube.

The network effect might help.

@cryptospa and @bitsignal, for sure the network effect works. I am wondering where in Russia can get one for myself. I know it can be ordered from abroad, but just curious to know if there is a chance getting one-two of them in Russia.

It is simply magnifico or better still - Отличный внешний вид . I hope that was correct I got it from Google translate

@idiongo, your russian is GREAT! Come on, man! You are a cool guy! Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17