Sort:  

You mentioned your Pateron in this video, yesterday when you mentioned your eBay store had a link on your webpage, I noticed a link to your pateron then. For the last few months I was thinking about signing up on Pateron, so it was just enough motivation for me to finally get around to doing that. Shortly before I watched this video I actually supported your Pateron. I comment on that because you also mentioned Pateron in this video.

My contribution wasn't anything special, it was the minimum amount, and the exact same amount I supported two other Patreons. But, I finally got around to getting involved with Patreon.

Yahoo! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29