Sort:  

I generally thought of Ketchup as one of the basic flavors for chips, along with Regular, Barbecue, Sour Cream and Onion, Salt and Vinegar, and All Dressed. With other flavors like Smoky Bacon and Fries and Gravy as the novelty flavors.
Then years ago I heard Ketchup wasn't common outside Canada. Oh well, I generally prefer Barbecue or Sour Cream and Onion anyway... and Hostess Barbecue used to be great back in the 1980s and early 1990s, before they phased it out in favor of the Lays Brand, and those ones are lame.

Smokey Bacon and Fries????

I mean "Smokey Bacon" and "Fries and Gravy" as two separate flavors.
I'm assuming those aren't 'region locked' flavors, but I don't know as much about that.

never heard of em

No Smokey Bacon? what about Sour cream and Bacon?

Lays Fries and Gravy were common around here since the early or mid 1990s, I remember Pizza flavored Lays came out around the same time, but those ones disappeared. I like the Pizza flavor better than the Fries and Gravy.
However, we still have Pizza Flavored Pringles here.

I recorded a few videos over the years of trying various snack food, I only edited and uploaded a fraction of them, I probably should get more organized with that stuff, considering the snack food we have around here are rarer than I thought.
...I probably shouldn't think too much about seeking out odd-ball snacks, I'm already a fat enough bastard.

Last fall I recorded a video with a friend trying Golden Hershey Bars, any chance that one didn't make it to the states either?

we have pizza, not any of that crap! sour cream and onion, too. Golden hersheys exist here, i think..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73