This Is What You Should Be Doing To Help Steem, Today!!! - D00k13 Digest #213

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, what are you doing today to support the platform? I have one easy task for all of you, help Steem get listed on Bittrex via a simple twitter comment! As @aggroed said in his post which alerted me of the tweet, it takes all of about 8 seconds and for today you have done your part in helping to secure the success of our platform moving into the future!

Let’s Show Them What Steem Community Is All About!!!!

Comment “$Steem” On This Tweet

Check Out @Aggroed’s Post

Comment on his post you have commented “$Steem” on that Bittrex tweet for a vote from him.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thats great brother.
Atleast we can do it.
We togather can win this listing on bittrex.
Lets do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen brother 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did a d done ! Thanks for the info dude !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on dude! Thank you for doing your part 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You for the shout out Brother @d00k13. I am humbled and send back to you much respect My Brother. I went and did my part to take #steem to the Moon Brother. Always loving the @d00k13 Digest. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem brother, like you I am starting back into getting caught up on my YouTube uploads 😘 you have inspired 💪

Always blessed with you around 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

HI @d00k13

I am also in this fight man...I also tweeted bittrex and commented on their post.

I also made a post to make us steem people more aware about it.

https://steemit.com/bittrex/@mango-juice/steemusd-pair-on-bittrex-let-us-unite-again-pv40adin

steem to moon!

Good job my friend, thank you for doing your part 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Done :)

Thank you for supporting my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

all support steem
thank you for sharing

Steem On my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

All for steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You for supporting and doing your part 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already done @d00k13. I believe every steemians lets go to give support for #steem. Sure...I know we can do it with group collaboration.

Most definitely bro, this is our time to shine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did that a while ago : )

Lets make it happen !!

How long ago as this may be a new opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

An hour ago on the same feed I believe !!

Yup that would be then!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really happy that all the people our coming together and making things work out for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

We must all do our part and together we will get there 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly and with this powerful community steem has a very long journey to cover.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am definitely banking on it, only those whom believe in the platform seem to be active these days 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh that's for sure i am on steemit till the day i am blogging and that will be my entire life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise brother, here till the bitter end my life or platform which ever comes first and in this case I pray I can be Grandpa @d00k13 one day 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha then your grandchild will come over this platform, and will continue the journey.

Lets see how long is the journey we got hear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha he will have a massive head start with me being a legacy 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94