DTube Videos Not Loading? Check Out DTube.Network #WeAreDTube 💪💪💪

in #dtube5 years ago

This morning I had a complaint the videos on DTube were not loading which happened to give me an excellent opportunity to test my theory.

When D.Tube Doesn’t Load Videos

One of our curators was trying to watch videos to do their duties, the normal d.tube just was not loading videos. I checked and it wasn’t for for me either yet Partiko was playing videos just fine.... so I tried DTube.Network for the win!!! Worked flawlessly wish I was on PC to record an example.

It’s pretty well the same with the big difference being file hosting on a decentralized network which means unlikely to experience down time!!!!

So don’t forget to check out https://DTube.Network/ next time your having difficulties 😎

#WeAreDTube 💪💪💪

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70