Many Of My Investments Were Failures Until I Found Steem! - D00k13 Digest #421

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my peeps, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, coming at you in this video with a thought of how until I learned about investment of energy on Steem my journey into the crypto space was fraught with failures.

It’s not about the short game for me rather only through using my energy wisely over time have I compounded my investments!

That’s It @D00k13 Out


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I think steem is one of the best investments out there that we can also enjoy doing with all these tribes and airdrops, all is amazing and fun! @d00kie :D

Yeah my friend things are getting interesting for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.510 which ranks you at #2108 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1631 places in the last three days (old rank 477).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70