What Is The Point Of Daylight Savings Anyways? - D00k13 Digest #352

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, another evening after work vlog coming at you thanks to Daylight Savings got me thinking about what is the point of it? Why do we still have it with so many pushing against it?

Feeling a little bagged today and off my game but still happy to see a little daylight after work. Hopefully I can break this late night cycle and maybe do a full day long random thoughts vlog for tomorrow 😅

Have a wonderful evening guys 🤗

@D00k13 OUT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a huge differnce in time zone. Evening at where you lived and morning at where i live

Yup, just morning for me now 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will dead ass vote for who ever is willing to put an end to day lights saving😫

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, just one of those outdated things we still have functioning 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14