Sort:  

So gud video piotr. Btw nice hair bro i'm bald u know.:'(

Great thoughts! Agreed, the content creator should verify that that they did create it, so people know the account is not a fake. I posted a video mentioning that I'm now on Steemit and D.Tube and with my new videos, I will start off saying something like "Hello Youtubers, Steemians, and LBRYians. (I'm on LBRY as well)

You make a good point, one that I pointed out in a steemit post. Again today on DTube I found a video that is a direct copy of a YT video from 2010. The problem isn't only that isn't original work, but that the copyright owner could come after the uploader for copyright infringement. In this case the copyright owner is a foundation with Headquarters in New York and India and the chances are slim to none that the DTube uploader could win a case against an organization that is represented in 40 Countries. If you don't know what you are doing, only upload things you created yourself. I personally publish under my real name and have written permission for most of my videos where copyright issues could arise. Hope this helps. Greetings!

Nice topic. thanks for participating

It's sad for me that you use your high voting power to downvoting and hiding my hard job on this platform. Please, don't prevent me earning money! You would not be happy if someone with high voting power downvote your hard job.

Nice post friend
I commented on your post because i want to be noticed
Actually, am new on the platform and my name is Given ( Donate) from USA .
I am here to post and talk about physics world , the social life and music.
I wish you follow me and check what i have for you.
Thank you

Congratulations @dailydogger, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3108 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10393.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 161.56 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Yes relevant! Good video, and know we are going to see a whole new generation of content here on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70