Travel with me ♥ Roma can not miss a puddle 😅

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Guys, hello! Today we went to the park. I and Roma made some photos for you.
This park is called - "Bykhanov garden"
Roma can not miss a puddle
Quite a large garden. Its area is 13 hectares. This is an approximate number, in fact it is slightly larger.

There are many different trees. I love derzhya, they purify the air. That's why we often go to the forest, well, or the park.

The trees here are of different breeds: fir, birch, chestnut. Also here grow decorative shrubs, linden hearts, apples and pears, scullia.

This park "Bykhanov Sad" is a park of culture and recreation. He's pretty old, he's about 60 years old, maybe more. This park is located on the territory of the kennel of the Lipetsk Greenhouse, which was previously organized on the basis of the nursery of fruit and forest-park cultures of the native of Lipetsk and the famous Lipetsk horticulturist Vasily Vasilievich Bykhanov, the brother of the outstanding Russian scientist who proposed the theory of continental drift - Evgraf Vasilievich Bykhanov.

Botanical value - exotic trees, such as spruce spruce, maple pseudoplasmaceous, robinia psevdokaktsiya, the distribution areas of which are on different continents.

Also, here you can see many different birds in the park, for example: a ringed turtledose, an ordinary nuthatch, a mountain ashberry, a waxworm, and a black swift.

In the future there will be a botanical garden. But this is only still in the plans. In the past year, the competition of projects won the work of architect A. Nikolyukin - a spherical glass building, surrounded by water.

Bykhanov garden became a specially protected natural area of ​​local importance.

It seems to me that I am telling you about the biology lesson 😅
In the e-park there are celebrations, folk festivals, evenings of rest. This park is well suited for families with children. Children here will not be bored. For them in this park there is a lot of entertainment. There are various children's attractions, including a railway for kids and different Gnomes, Chizhiki and other statues. I also sell food and cocktails here.

We spent time cheerfully, and will definitely come here again :)
Greetings from me and the little bear

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Great trip. You look great ! Grettings and have a nice day 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62