#vlog [Cantonese 粤语] Indian Restaurant Breakfast - Apam

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I was introducing a dish called Apam from the Indian restaurant. It's made out of rice milk with little sweetness from the coconut milk. Traditionally, we eat with bear hand, and only right hand. Reason for not left hand? That hand is supposed to use for butt wipe purpose 🤣 I hope you enjoy the video as much as I making it!

今天跟大家分享的是印度餐馆早餐的“阿蚌”,是用米粉酱煎出来的一种糕点。配上了椰奶,带着一丝甜意,非常好吃。至于风俗上,印度人都是用手直接吃的,而且只用右手。原因是,左手是用来擦屁屁的🤣希望大家喜欢我的作品。

再次特别艾特各位视盟友 @sasaadrian @aellly @janicechua @sunai @honoru 。至于其他没有被艾特到的,可能因为你是大神级别我不敢打扰你,不然直接给我留个言我下次每次艾特你,也欢迎你艾特我。我必定报到留言支持把你的帖子顶爆!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bacon, Eggs, Sausage and Grits my friend! That's a breakfast. Happy Friday.

Thanks. I do have that, but not at this point of time. Lent season begun and I decided to go for abstain, by choice. And, it's Saturday here. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

你试下请印度人火锅,问下佢会用左手定右手😄

Posted using Partiko Android

印度冇人食火锅。一单还一单🙂 我地都係入乡随俗啫。哩度啲印度人识揸筷子嘎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

噉如果印度人去咗四川重庆,噉咪大镬~

Posted using Partiko Android

佢食我地唐人喞餐自然就要跟返我地唐人喞风俗啦。冇理由咁蠢呱😅

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝帥哥,我來了😊

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢美女😘

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@changxiu 北北 在晴空万里 开着的士 念着软哥金句:"你这张脸可成了全球驰名品牌商标了啊!最丑的都没你丑。" 给您送来
夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

谢谢长袖。石头

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!

哇塞,拉哥,发达了

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鸭西瓜🍉。大家继续努力吧🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82