#vlog [Mandarin 华语] Vlog dos and donts 001

in #dtube5 years ago


Over the weekend I had an opportunity to meet with a statistic officer from media company. To found out some of the detail from successful vlogger are merely some detail of presentation, here I share with my fellow subscriber.

  1. Clear minds, smooth flow of information
  2. Comb the hair, if not at least wet it so the hair looks shinier
  3. Stop sniffing nose in front of camera, viewer will subconsciously record these in their mind as a bad impression.
  4. Clear schedule for recording. If using a phone, set it to flight mode before commencing to avoid interruption.

Here's few of the important point I am sharing with you guys. I hope you enjoy and benefit from it. Not forgetting to show @aellly about my tea to participate in tea drinking encouraging event.

顺便艾特一下身边的视频网红 @aellly @sasaadrian @honoru @janicechua @sunai 来留言支持。你的留言是我继续视频分享的动力。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@kelvinzhang 老K 迎着闪电 骑着皮皮虾 念着软哥金句:"别人骂你吵,你回说,我炒shi给你吃啊。" 给您送来
女王节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

蟹蟹老张!石头

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

大佬都不点赞我了😂 谢谢小巴迪一直支持我们这些小鱼。

Posted using Partiko Android

好吧我是不请自来滴
@teamcn-shop送来我吃哈😅

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢萍萍

Posted using Partiko Android

你总算喊我了呀😂

Posted using Partiko Android

喊啥?

!rabbit

Posted using Partiko Android


Sourced from giphy.com

哈~怎么还有这玩意啊😂你腻害哈

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoxiangyun 阿云 迎着大雪 搭着巴士 念着软哥金句:"别以为你长的稀有样我们就应该物以稀为贵。" 给您送来
芒果纷纷雪

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

谢谢老表。剪刀

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

你怎么叫他老表啊😅

Posted using Partiko Android

因为我也是南昌的😎

Posted using Partiko Android

好好好~😁😚

Posted using Partiko Android

我來了帥哥,謝謝😜@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko Android

坐等露脸视频中🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

看到會害怕的

Posted using Partiko Android

不相信,快证明给我看😂

!popcorn

Posted using Partiko Android

拉哥好毅力。是活动,不是运动😂😂😂

谢谢瓜仔。来就来,不来被反撸也是照做😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 手机一直响鸭

Posted using Partiko iOS

嗯。那个人你也认识的😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我全部都做晒添😅

Posted using Partiko Android

咁又唔洗担心,数据上人地係中意大众化啫。可能全部咗晒又有唔同层次喞吸引力咧。最近要係你喞成绩已经证明一切都係幻觉😂 睇下我地一灯,全部做晒照样係我地大中华喞骄傲🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70