SPEAKING SPANISH | Language project by @DearW | Introductory Post + Dtube video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


SSD copia.png

Hello, dear Steemians.

I hope you're doing great.

Today I'm the happiest woman on earth becuase I come to finally present this project that I have been dreaming about for some time. The passion I feel for languages is evident through the different roles I have been playing within the Steemit platform.

Since I was little I fell in love with the English language and to this day I still am, however, this time I also wanted to do something different. If Spanish is my native language and I can already communicate with many people thanks to English:

Why not take advantage of the blockchain and take my birth language to every corner?

When I thought about it I must admit that the idea frightened me because this is something I had never dared to do, however I encouraged myself so here we go...

SSD copia.png

What's Speaking Spanish?

It is a language project aimed at teaching the Spanish language to beginner, intermediate or advanced learners.

SSD copia.png

Wich are the goals to aim?

For me is important that you can be able to:

  • Start learning the language.
  • Improve your skills.
  • Get the chance to promote cultural exchanges also by teaching how to speak Spanish like a Venezuelan.

SSD copia.png

Project Specification

  • Genre: Educative
  • Format: Dtube Vlog
  • Time: 10 min long (max)
  • Day of release: Sunday

SSD copia.png

Please, let me know your thoughts about this project below in the comment box.

Thank you so much for reading and watching.

Lots of love,

W.

SSD copia.png

NOTES

Special thanks to: @Madefrance and @Chamerada for helping me to get things done.
Video recorded with a Nikon D3100
Edited with Wondershare Filmora
Music from Bensound
Thumbnail and dividers made with Photoshop Thanks to the tutorial created by @danielvehe.
Follow me on Twitter and Instagram
Join me on DrugWars , Steem Monsters or Magic Dice.

SSD copia.png
SSD.png

logo_definitivo_evangecriptos.png

ntopaz.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Me encanta saber que eres feliz y más con proyectos tan hermosos y llenos de intensión como lo es compartir nuestro idioma al mundo por medio de steemit, la cual ya se ha hecho parte de nuestro día a día.
@dearw el cielo tan solo es la capa que limita con tus sueños, más allá se encuentra todo lo que creíamos difícil de hacer pero finalmente pudimos lograr. Estoy encantada de conocerte y poder seguir de cerca cuanto has crecido y lo que te falta. Mis mejores deseos en esta nueva etapa de ricas ideas y de proyectos positivos que dejan huella en esta gran plataforma.
Buena vibra.

Muchas gracias mi amor <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87