Litecoin Purchase at ATM to Buy #Steem

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Such an exciting experience! Purchasing #litecoin at a local bitcoin ATM on Beach Blvd in Jacksonville, Florida. There were ATM's all over town! We chose to go the "Smoke City" a Vape Shop which is very cool just by itself! We had some shopping to do anyway and I wanted to experience buying cryptocurrency for the first time at a ATM. I used a #Loafwallet to deposit the #litecoin #ltc to my wallet by scanning my wallet address. From there I went to #Blocktrades and traded my litecoins for #Steem :) It was a great experience! I recommend it to all :)

Check out more fellow steemians on #Twitter~ Join us in building #Steem Awareness
It's going great! Come and share your content along side us! And be sure to use the hashtag #Steem
@nathanmars7 is leading the way :)

Thank-you for watching!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you! I’m so glad you found value in it! 🥰😘🥰😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

@deepsouthpiddlin, a great video! Hats off to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77