My Week 4 #Seven77 #Actifit Push-up Challenge Compilation

in #dtube5 years ago


Here is My Week for of the #Seven77 Push-up Challenge. A Movement on #Twitter that has opened my eyes to the unique greatness of our community. Anyone that is participating would have to agree and some have even stated the affect this experience has had on them in some way for the better.

We are on #Twitter promoting #Steem and learning to be more effective as we go. I heard it said somewhere that uploading push-up videos is "boring" lol The least boring thing I have done lately is being a part of #Seven77. I'm not typically a boring kinda "Girl" ;)

So I'm uploading this representing those that show up everyday for their personal fitness goals, for their friends and for #STEEM

It's pretty amazing what we can do by believing in and supporting one another ♥

I'm @lelesiren on #Twitter

Come follow me!!! and Join our campaign... It's rewarding in so many many ways!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71