Resident Evil 2 Remake This go Very Wrong!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Things start to pick up and kick off with this game getting a bit crazy. Hopefully I can make it out and not run out of ammo. This is an amazing game I hope to finish it soon. But I also Need to start practicing on Fighting games before evo starts up. I doubt i'll be any good but its all for the experience. I also have some links if any of you are into tron I only have 2 DAPPS that I am paying attention too that I might talk about when I have time in another video.

https://bankroll.network/?ref=TTRNHG5piQyp1YBRXoNwXJMw1QjY1hA4EY

Bankroll is a dapp i'm currently got in early and letting myself see if this whole 33 day roi and then profit is actually a thing. So far I'm about 6 percent of the way there and the smart contract is still growing.

I'm also invest in a steem dapp called moonsteem.

https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=demondantv

I don't play it I just have investments in it where i get paid divs throughout the day.

I'm also in a growing game called drugwars

https://drugwars.io/i/demondantv

Another way of earning steem with ingame drug production.

If any of these interest you let me know and i'll make a video explaining each of them thank you for joining me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the different types of investment. Will Check them out soon. It's a great game isn't it, Re remake. I haven't gotten my hands on it yet. Ur playing using ps4?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep it took me a few days because I got a capture card and was able to finally getting the audio working. So now i'm back to finish side B for leon

Not easy isn't it. I saw other players who got through this have tried a lot of times. Some parts is quite tough. At least you made it through, my bro. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep only problem is ammo consumption lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82