Marrakech, Morocco - dTUBE VLOG

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dTube, whats up!!

I’m currently preparing a new video for you guys, but in the meantime I wanted to share one of my favorite vlogs from the archives.

Morocco is one of my favorite countries in the world. The food is magnificent, the culture is rich and the lessons are plenty.

Why am I choosing to share this video with you?

This video will show you what a typical/average Moroccan home looks like, as well as what an above average home looks like. I also take you to an ancient Medrasa, a place where people studied science and Islamic arts.

It’s a good insight into the life of the Moroccan in Marrakesh and I think you guys could benefit from watching this, specially if you’re planning to visit sometime soon.

I hope you enjoy this throwback, and I will see you soon on my next video :)

Enjoy your day dTubers!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, nice video.
I'd love to watch my Time Lapse.

Then let me know if you like it.

Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2DaSGhA

Hi Petrol, thank you for watching :)

Congratulations @diegovista, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4916 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5027.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I was recently in Marrakech. I saw a lot , but I didn't see the Medrasa. Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73