⚡ D.TUBE®️ MY TAUREN SHAMAN | CATACLYSM | WORLD OF WARCRAFT⚡

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome everyone 👊😎

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" &...
It's my Tauren Shaman leveling in Camp Narache on Monster WoW 👈
More in video...

If someone want to play with us thats my nick on Europe server:
➡ Dirshan

I hope you will have fun ❣
Be ready for more...
💚💛❤️
#newsteem

In free time i invite You to my stream
https://www.vimm.tv/@dirapa
twitch.tv/dirapa

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15