Fail to Success Contest Extended another 24hrs

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, so I decide to extend the contest one more day, and up the wining prize to 5 STEEM.I feel kind of bad using this post to talk about the contest again but at the same time I am not turning off those votes;) I thought someone would have easily made the comment but it seems not. ( Maybe because I am doing the contest ;( ha forget that thought, no woe is me feelings around here. Or maybe many do not now the rules so well?

In the video I explain what the winning comment should have.It has to do with the rules of cleanplanet and what I didn't do in the video from the contest.

See the original contest here

https://steemit.com/dtube/@dmilliz/pm2s71gn

Contest Rules

1.Watch the video and list the things I did wrong and also write one line saying why you love the idea of @cleanplanet (The video is on the contest post, please write the comment on the contest post here )

2. The best comment will win 5 STEEM ( was 3 steem)

3. Contest ends in 24 hours Feb 13th 12:00 AM Japan Standard Time . ( 10: 00 AM FEB 12th.Eastern standard time ( NYC )

Good Luck and thank you for participating!

NOTE: KEEP THE RULES OF CLEAN PLANET IN MIND!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are certain that somebody will find ...
Resteemed
There are 4 rules to find ... tell us

@cleanplanet

YES I feel so too:) Thanks man!

I may not be able to participate, but I'll resteem

Thanks bro ! I appreciate it !

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll check it out later tonight.

Thanks , easiest contest ever , just a little digging and watching the video will get you the answer even if you haven’t done clean planet before .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gotcha. I've given my answer in our original video. :-)

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17