Appreciating life in a field of flowers getting in that Actifit

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

4514716A-4349-478A-8DA9-9B83A49A8821.jpeg

Hello there, thanks for poppin in.

In this late vlog post from yesterday, I’m doing my actifit at a park while the family plays a near by. I stop to absorb the vibe of nature in this beautiful field of flowers. Sorry, I don’t know the name of flowers, if you do, comment below.

There is something magical about nature and being in this field of flowers reminds me how man is a God on earth able to use God’s initial creations to create more beauty.

I wasn’t sure what I was gonna say before I did this vlog, but before I pressed record, I asked God for the words that would inspire someone watching this.

Have a blessed day y’all:)

Ps: mistake on dtube thumbnail edited on steem vlogs.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68