Sushi Saturday ( Kaiten Sushi) DMILLIZsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What’s up steem team?
I hope it’s been a good day for yah!

Today was my wife’s birthday and of course her food of choice was sushi! I’m not s big fan of sushi but I partake now and then, today was one of those days. These kaiten Sushi ( sushi on conveyer belt machine or as I like to say, train track sushi) these restaurants can be found all over Japan and are quite affordable.

I decided to make a vid as the vlog bug is in me and all of fair game. I think I did a pretty nice edit using my mobile. It’s a pretty short vid so watch and enjoy.

Do you like sushi ? If so, what is your favorite sushi?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love sushii, my fav is with salmon😍

I like the salmon too, but the lightly grilled one:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Those are some mouth watering delicacies. Hmmmm. I would eat all of that in 15 minutes. Or 15 hours, if I ate all that Wasabi at once! 😂😂😂

I love that wasabi burn:) helps fight of the influenza that is so prevalent here. Well that’s what I think lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11