The Brazilian Japanese Connection ( Brief History + Club scenes )

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Day Steemiverse,
How about that steem price?

In this video I talk about the history of the connection between Brasil and Japan and then I take you to a Brazilian club here to show you how deep that connection is. Honestly if I did not tell you that this is in Japan, I could have said I went to Brasil for the weekend. Watch and get some insight as well as get some eye candy in this DMILLIZ vlog.

Thanks fore popping by!

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


Projects I love & have personally tried



Check out my music


I am a memeber of dcooperation. A global community of creative vloggers, Utilizing dtube Join our discourd channel by clicking the logo.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not to keen on History..

But loving your creativity bro!

Same here bro. I learn this from teaching at Japanese public school.

Respect man! I learn from all the creatives in the community ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just finished my curation... ;) ;) ... will write about it on my report.. :P :P

Sweet, thank you always @pryanarc , I shall check it out. ( ah wok getting in the way of my steemin LOL)

Wow. That's totally bonkers. What a party.

I never knew about that Brazilian-Japanese connection until now. Suddenly, the Brazilian-Japanese Restaurant that opened near my house makes sense.

gh5gn0mz6t.gif

Glad you got some value form it, visual and mental lol.. Glad it all makes sense now. They should have some good food at that restaurant.

very high quality work

Thanks man ! I appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds interesting. I'll save it for later.

Thanks dude !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good stuff @dmilliz. Keep up the good work man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bless up bro ! Gotta keep on #steemin

Posted using Partiko iOS

loading.gif
Everyone will find something for themselves

Hey your grafic is crashing my partiko app! Please don’t post this kind of spammy stuff on people’s post. Please delete it if you can and write a proper comment and I’ll uovote you 🧐

Congratulations @dmilliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, I did not realize that Connection between the two. But I did guess it may have had to do with WWII. Thanks for the post. Kick arse club :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80