Building your public vlogging confidence

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day digital world.

Today I just wanna share with you the importance of building your vlogging bravery. I know many of you that vlog cringe at the feeling of someone looking at you while you are vlogging in public so you don't do it. ( Only if you are drunk LOL). While others of you love it as if it is a stage and you are the performer. Me personally I am in between, there are times when I think " I should be vlogging this" but I don't because I make the fear take me over. Then there are other times I just don't give a fvk and just dive in.

Today I am doing an easy exercise to help me get over the little resistant fear I have left in me about vlogging in public. It is actually very simple, I am just going to go the convenient store and recording myself buying coffee. Very simple yes, but it is grooming my vlogging in public powers. How are yours?

Wanna support me?
Stream my latest single by clicking the image above
and choosing your preferred platform.
I'd be extremely grateful. Thank You In Advance:)

Into Emojis?
Check out my Reggae emoji sets
for LINE Messenger here
& the APP Store here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Lol you were swearing a lot in this video my man. I can sense the tension, shit ain't easy. I even struggle making videos around my siblings, it is freaky hard. You're brave, got to give it to you. I would have fainted, for real

Posted using Partiko Android

It was obvious yeah ! Interestingly if I were in a crowded park i don’t think I’d have that tension! In the store it’s less people but more focused attention! Wasn’t that bad though but yup the tension was there lol. We gotta stretch ourselves

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that's what I like about the video, it's very relatable.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did it last week on a bigger store with so many people around and I had the confidence to shoot the video!

Nice! It isn’t difficult at all ! Just felt I needed to get out there since I’ve been doing a lot of loner secluded area vids recently. Hope it inspires others to get out there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome in dcooperation :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude! Appreciate it!

Yow bro a real medz... You have to get out there and just do your thing... At first I use to feel that type of way like I'm shy to vlog in public... But I have to get use to it and stop watching everybody... Just vlog and keep focus... Very excellent vlogging bro... Blessings to you.

Yuzeet, even when you get use to it you gotta put yourself out there once you haven't done it a while just to stretch the muscles and prepare for when the real good opportunity for content comes around. Gotta stay ready. Respect bredda! Bless UP full 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00