Consent: Being more aware of your choices

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Howdy Steem fam! What’s good?
Today just a quick message about consent to help you be more aware of the choices you make. The decisions we make without truely giving full consent may be plenty but we may not even realize because many of us were raised to go with the flow and it became hard to say no. Hopefully this vlog will shine some light and make you more conscious about your decisions.

Thanks for popping by!

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


Projects I love & have personally tried



Check out my music


I am a memeber of dcooperation. A global community of creative vloggers, Utilizing dtube Join our discourd channel by clicking the logo.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yeah it's tough sometimes when you don;t want to disappoint someone so you give a half arse 'YES'. But as you say you either do it 100% or tell them you need to think about it

Indeed it can be tough ,
And the more we are conscious about this fact, the better we can make decisions they feel good. Thanks for your great comment man .

Posted using Partiko iOS

How about "NO"

Posted using Partiko Android

You find it easier to make a video instead of writing?

Posted using Partiko Android

For me it is definitely easier to make videos and it’s easier for me to convey my thought . I guess I could have added more text to this lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your reply. Just wondered. I think I find it easier to write. Who knows I will give it a try

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87