Day - 11 - NathanMars Seven77 PushUp Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Dear steemians my friends

Today is the day-10th, I participated in the push up challenge from @nathanmars.

Basically, sports is one of my hobbies, like futsal and casual running. The push-ups are a small part that almost every day I do, I usually do it before taking a shower.

So, the challenge in the form of push-ups promoted by @nathanmars, I enjoyed and I did it without any burden except only in making the video. Hehehe

So, I plan to finish what I started in the seven77 push up challenge.

===== INDONESIA =====

Dear steemians my friends

Hari ini adalah hari ke 10 saya berpartisipasi dalam push up challenge yang dari @nathanmars.

Pada dasarnya, olahraga adalah salah satu hobby saya, seperti futsal dan lari santai. Adapun push up adalah bagian kecil yang hampir setiap hari saya lakukan, biasanya saya melakukannya sebelum mandi.

Jadi, tantangan berupa push up yang dipromosikan oleh @nathanmars, sangat saya nikmati dan saya melakukannya tanpa beban kecuali hanya pada bagian membuat video. Hehehe

Maka, saya berencana untuk menyelesaikan apa yang telah saya mulai dalam tantangan push up seven77.




STEEM ON....

Warm regards,
@doktormuslem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantong aktif lagoe Bg
Badan raya that nyoe Bg hehe

wahh it's really hard choice but the best choice

Hehe
Hopefully it's not a bad choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33