How to Draw a snail step by step Tutorial By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Snails-From my experience I have fought them in my mothers garden all my life! But this time i did a drawing of one friendly snail

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@edgarsart, In my opinion, after watching this video i can say only one thing and that is Breathtaking because may be it's made by just with that pencil but it's reflecting as we are watching an Living Snail and when we find the reality in art then that art speaks. Keep up brother. And in my opinion use #dtubesnapplus tag in upcoming Dtube videos because in that way in my opinion you can receive more engagement.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow amazing drawing ability! Wish I had that level of talent to take the plague of my garden and bring him all civilized like into the house on paper 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! That's some serious skill you got there. How long have you been drawing for?

Maaan, this is great. His little house looks amazing, really great art! I am always amazed watching how art is made.

Keep it going and have a great day!

Admire the softness and the fluidity of your works and of course the effect of all these creatures almost popping out of the paper. Amazing skills :) Keep them coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82