Dtube Art: Drawing Free Hand Dtube Logo By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


DTUBE

Lets draw Dtube? Yes, well more of a writing style, but it counts! I am not really good a hand writing to be honest, and usually it is hard to understand what i have written, but here i took the chance and in 2 minutes, free hand, tried to write the word Dtube.

Already for some time I thought of making some art related to Dtube, and so be it! I have enjoyed my time here better than youtube even, and so this is my gratitude after it all, with some art involving Dtube!

This actually was cool idea, and if we look at this serious, it really develops your proportions and your drawing can develop too. Hand writing in general is great, for fingers and this type is really good exercise.
I did not speed this up or anything and left t in real time with no stops, just as I did it on the spot!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68