How To Draw a Flower step by step In 6 Minutes By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Internet does work in different ways and I now decided to bring my most popular video on youtube to Dtube.
This flower drawing reached 1 200 000 views on youtube just now+actually not being my most complex how to draw video. But then again it is supposed to be a how to draw which means for those who do not know exactly and those that need it easy.
I have drawn flowers for ages i think. Both black and white and colour ones too. Personally I think flowers are easy to draw, for everyone. While in portraits you have some kind rules you have to follow and it is pretty easy to see when a person does it wrong or it starts to look strange, but flowers you can draw with all of your imagination. You can be as creative as you want and even just make out flowers that does not even exist. + you can learn shading, learn the contrast too and just overall they are quite simple.

This easy flower drawing I made i guess shows that simple is not always bad or worse. Just like i was saying yesterday, this also can be used as a handmade birthday car, or just as a sign of caring to someone. Something that can take minutes to create
In my drawing videos sometimes i do shading just with a pencil, but lately i started to use a brush. I have used it for years, yet in my videos i was not using it. Mainly because i wanted to keep it simple, but since i am teaching in a way, i think of bringing in more tips and tricks, to show how i have managed to re-create a drawing from a scratch to a drawing looking "realistic"

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ooooh so nice from you! Thanks!

you are a good art teacher ". nice tutorial <3

Hey, awesome, happy you liked it too:)

I admire your artwork!! you do a good job
Congratulations and thank you for sharing it with us.

Hey! Good to see you! Thank you:)

most welcome...love your tutorials

Thanks for sharing as always @edgarsart. Your art is badass and seeing the process helps a fellow artist to expand the knowledge and skill. Keep doing what you're doing brother.

Heey, thanks!, i might even do some live streaming on Dlive, still thinking

You absolutely should! The community can benefit from that for sure.

loved the music in the background 😍

oho at least one more person besides me !

Haha what's that music btw ? Sounds classical Indian type coz I can hear some "tabla" beats which is one of musical instrument in Indian classics

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't remember actually,I mostly use YouTube's audio library,copyright free music. Takes me 20 minutes to find some good ones though

Wow I didn't know that there's way to get copyright free music. Great. Thanks for that. I learned something new today

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes,some people think you can not find ant good there,but if you take time you can

thanks for the info,it will help me when i start my channel haha

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Your article is very exciting!

Wowww you make awesome flower..its help me for doing drawing :) thank you 😊

Hey:) Awesome,glad it helped:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71