Dtube-Child Batman? Yes-Cartoon Drawing Video By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Child Batman? Well, yes a child batman in a cartoon way!
After I did a spiderman cartoon child drawing, i thought that I just had, just had to make a batman cartoon drawing.
I added the blue colour just to make the drawing more interesting and also because well blue is my all time favorite color, so I had no choice having this kind of pen right beside me!

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh that drawing is what they call a Batman toon! In decreasing I think it says so but either way it looks great!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

This is very cute child Batman! So much fun in blue colour! Your cartoons are quite funny!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85