Art: How To Draw A Puppy By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


How To Draw A Puppy

Yesterday I published the finished photos of this drawing and today I can already publish the process video of this.
These videos are making me more happier too, that I got to share the process too, and I in a sense feel like I am creating more, which in a way is true, because the filming and editing is something I have to do and it does not happen out of nowhere But I also have the feeling that I get to show more of the art i create this way. I could just publish a video and that would be it which is actually nothing compared to the work and time invested.

The only thing in these videos I myself see as a disadvantage is the contrast of the videos. I am now filming with my phone, and I can say that they are worse than before with a camera, because my phone is quite good with filming, the only minus is the zoom option, which is why i di not zoom closer in my videos. The camera is located right on the table now+I got new tripod, and it does makes the process of drawing easier. But does is play out on the quality? I can not say right now. I have looked at the video, +while editing so much that i does not change in my eyes a lot. Would appreciate every feedback on that!

You can follow me also here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think the video is just fine and we can see all we need to see and it's awesome so I really appreciate your videos @edgarsart.
I love the puppy drawing and thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Oh thanks so much:) This feedback is why I am making all of this:)

I see it's the video of the drawing you presented to us yesterday, @edgarsart. The video is fine. Maybe if you could get closer in some angles or moments, it would be great. However, I think a lot of details are appreciated!1 Especially when you make the fur or the eyes. As always, I congratulate you. Greetings

Thank you:) Yes, I think some closer shots would be needed in my next videos. Especially with smaller details

Wow, you are an amazing artist, the photos are really real, this symbolizes professionalism in drawing, and features a very sophisticated style, I do not like drawing animals, but I loved the experience and flexibility of your fingers love nature and painted. I also made a great big rose. If you want to look at it, but I'm not like you, you are superior to my skill and flexibility, so I thank you for giving this good information
We thank you for giving us this valuable information. It is not easy to communicate information to the community. It is not easy to access these ideas. Thank you again for this noble effort. I am here to support you and do not forget to support me.

Thank you so much for this feedback! Sure I will check it out and just followed you. You recently joined steemit?

Fab drawing, his eyes are beautiful :)

Oh thank you so much Karen:)

Dear Sir!
In some people, geniuses are born. They do not need the institution to learn any kind of art. You are one of them. The way you have made a living illustration of a puppy, you know that you have filled the statue with coded code.

Oh that is too much of a compliment! I appreciate the good words:)

Hello @edgarsart !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think we all are a Earth Lover...
We saw your drawing video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner or a draw of our logo ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

BIG ARTICLE - Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/mwi2uy11

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

I only now checked the idea of this project. It is great,how come I have not heard of this before. I will for sure be involved and might create something too

So happy to read this !
Yes you 've talent ! It would be great to promote with your made of... thanks
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Cute puppy and very good drawing ^.^

Thank you:))


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76