Dtube:How to draw a Dragon SpeedArt

in #dtube5 years ago


One more tribal style drawing today
This time a dragon!

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was pretty cool :)
The music is too "hey yeaaaah lets goooo wooohooo" for me but that is my personal taste :P lol

I am everytime again surprised how people like you can draw "from the hips" ^^ I am a bit jealous about this #awesomediycontent ;)

Thanks for sharing mate!

hey thanks, yea well i use free music and not always it comes out to be the best :D

Hey no worries haha this is just my personal taste bro :)
Keep doing the great work and fill the blockchain with these timelapses!! Thanks a lot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much:)


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Very cool. ;-)

I used to love drawing this kind of thing when I was working in a prison in Australia. I'd get the inmates to try and copy it. some of them were actually really good ;-)

I have an interesting (weird) concept for you to try for your videos (not sure if it would work for you)

Try drawing on a pane of glass with the camera underneath. The effect of that can be really cool sometimes. A TV show called VisionOn used to do that when I was a kid. It always struck me as really cool.

Looks cool ! Would make a really great tattoo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75