How To Draw A Panda Step By Step With Pencil By Edgarsart

in #dtube6 years ago


My third video on Dtube is on!

Right now i am creating a video every day, so since i have more free time again to devote to art. So i think i will not run out of content to publish:D Which is awesome because sure there will be a day when i will have to do other things and i will be little unproductive, but i am already being prepared for a day like that.
Being an artist I really got to know how important it is to use the days when you feel good, or normal or just can do things.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

mine turned out really good...you are great

You should show it!

Nice drawing friend @edgarsart this panda looks real I'm impeccable
you have great talent and I admire everything you do
Have a nice day

Thanks so much:) Appreciate the incredible support!

I would like to see the video of how you make the panda but my internet will not let me do it! I love how it looks very well thank you for sharing :)

oh thats bad, try later then somehow:(

Unbelievable, I just took a photo from the internet to draw a panda :D tnx for help!

You will draw a panda? :D Will want to see!

It will be done until tomorrow evening... It is ment to be a gift! Hope I will do it fine

Posted using Partiko Android

How wonderful of Panda, @edgarsart. You make it look easy, but you can see that, especially the part that has to do with the fur, it's quite difficult. I was pleasantly surprised! Ah, it's a good thing that with video publishing you have more time to devote to your art. Congratulations and a good start to the week.

Thanks so much:) Yes indeed, the white fur parts are extremely hard+i often can draw it with charcoal, not with graphite

You're an artist, brother. That drawing is a wonder. I have been pleasantly surprised by the number of people who make very good drawings in steem. This is a very talented seedbed.

oh yea, indeed, here you can find a lot of good painters too

It's a good thing you feel you can spend more time on your work with video publishing. That's a good thing. The artist has to be in a state of relaxation and without much haste so that the muses can arrive and the work flows in the best way. I congratulate you

Oh yea. I have been working through both. Stress and relaxed. Have to deal with both

That panda worked out great for you. You're very talented, @edgarsart. With the video you can see more clearly the technique you use. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you:) Yes, actually this is how i draw all of my works, only i made 5 or even more layers on top. But the way is the same as here

Great video @edgarsart.
I also love making dtube videos since it does give me more time to do other things, so glad to hear it gives you more time to work on your art more and I think it is also better for us to see your talent and learn from it.
Have a great day @edgarsart

Oh hi, thanks, awesome! There would also be no reason to do that, if not for people like you, and this large support:)

i'll show this to my niece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23