Dtube: Art Drawing Cartoon Dog Animation By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Oh i remember watching this cartoon on tv right before I needed to go to school! This dogs owners were so mad at him all the time and he always got in trouble for nothing. I dont know what he did wrong all the time, but he was always to blame!

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

GASP! Courage the Cowardly Dog!!! I loved that show growing up. Anyway, nice drawing of him. :)

@moonliightartist I use to watch that show as well. Watching it older brings a whole new light to it.

Wow, so cute dog) You have got a creative ideas;)

Thank you:))

OMG! Courage the Cowardly Dog aaaaa, didn't see him since I was a child haha thanks for bringing me back down that nostalgia memory lane.

aha sure, he was classic

It's Courage!!! 🐕🐕🐕 I used to watch this show, too~!

wow it looks there are many of us:)

haha.. I think so, too! ☺ He's adorable despite being a coward... 🐶

I LOVE watching people draw. I have been trying to practice drawing with pencil and shading........that you for all your videos!!!!

hey hey, awesome, it is just a great way of relaxing from the busy day and just dreaming while drawing

That cartoon is beautiful without a doubt ..
When you make drawings, do you record them? Do you have many years in Dtube?

hey, good to see you:) Thanks:)
Yea i do, i film with my phone, I have been using Dtube last 6 months i think

oh ok that's great I've been seriously start making videos, but I want to organize well;)

Very very beautiful and artistic.

Thank you:))


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22