Dtube Art: Drawing A Peony Flower By EdgarsArt

in #dtube5 years ago


Peony Flower

So here I can present a video where I am drawing a peony. Roses my all time favourites, but tried this time something different.
For this I also had a reference picture, one I had captured some time ago in my mothers garden. As I have said, she also has these flowers and I like them a lot. And I wanted to use a real thing this time, because usually I just bring things out from my imagination

Also their shading is a bit different compared to roses, but mostly if you have drawn roses, you will do great drawing this one too.

You can follow me also here: Steemian all the way from 2016!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice artwork @edgarsart the drawing very detailed , good job.

Thank you:)

So detailed all the time, @edgarsart. The shading of the petals give a feeling of brightness and form. You captured very well the delicacy of the flower. As always, I congratulate you. Hugs

Thanks so much:) Trying not to loose the mark i have reached!

such a beautiful drawing! very talented!!

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73