New Vlog, being a fitness instructor

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This vlog is meant to become a daily snipet of all my musings. We'll see where it goes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I really want to get more into vlogging and dew away with the excuses. I really don’t need to compare myself to anyone but I do have to keep it short. Around one minute to be precise with the timing.

Being a fitness instructor is something I rarely blog about on Steemit. I guess it’s something that’s easier to do with video so that I can bring that zest for life.

Here’s to hoping I will find the time and energy to stick to it!

Sort:  

Great video 💝
You don't want join our #Seven77 pushups challenge by @nathanmars on Twitter to promote Steemit?
We really would be glad to have a fitness coach there...
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! I was thinking about it. Let’s keep each other motivated!

Yeah, great!
@nathanmars we just got a new #Seven77 member! 😊💝💝

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you refer me to a post explaining the challenge?

https://twitter.com/Zanoni78120388/status/1115922839025008642?s=19
The tweet can look like that, important, use the right tags and upload the video to twitter originally, you can make a steem post anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05