SEVEN77 Greatest Songs

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


We are thinking up 7 amazing tunes for you all with Michael Melhado!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Want to join the SEVEN77 family with me and the legendary @NathanMars? Ain't nothing more simple!

Sent out a tweet including a video of you doing 7 push-ups or any other action and include one reason why you think Steem is awesome. Also include what day you are at in the challenge.

For example: include day 28/77 in your tweet. If you are ambitious like me, put 777 behind the dash!
This will mean that you are up to a 777 day challenge!

The days do not need to be back to back.

Finally, include #STEEM #SEVEN77 and @NathanMars7 in your tweet because without our fearless leader, none of this would be possible!

Sort:  

@edouard Congrats ! 💙 Day 12

Great Song ! 💙 ♩♬♬♩♩♩♬

Let's Keep On ! 💙 ♬
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

i'm guessing dtube changed something with their servers. videos are finally playing.
i would have to think long and hard about 7 songs that changed my life 😮

That's good because I am really rooting for Dtube! it's always hard posting from anything else than the brand new PC laptop I just bought. It would be nice to see you give it a whirl, I'm not gonna lie ;)

if dtube comes up with a token that has value i might start using it. but as long as they're dependent on ned's delegations they don't have a future 😥

That was cool. You guys were having fun doing #seven67 . Tracks selections were cool too, #steem on beautiful seven77 family. Keep up the good work. 👍♨️💜🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a bunch, let me know if you have a question for me to make a video about!

Absolutely and I will as soon as I can think of something will surely get to you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
Michael is very sporting
I had fun watching this :)
Steem On :D

He is both sporting and supportive, love the guy.
Thanks for dropping by and Steem on!
🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84