🎧 Steemit Openmic - Week #123 🎧 - Dame (Canción Original) // Give to me (Original Song) #openmic Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Un gran abrazo musical para toda la familia steemiana y al gran equipo de @openmic: @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion. ¡Estoy bastante contento chicos! Pues ya estoy produciendo mi primer sencillo en Studio. Color Ámbar es el tema que se está cocinando, una canción escrita por mí con arreglos diseñados por mi hermano @wilins.



Hoy compartí en Studio con el amigo @adrianjordaz quien formara parte de la tripulación Lanavenovino. Excelente músico y persona. Pronto estaré compartiendo el trabajo culminado con todos ustedes. Para esta semana les interpretare otra de mis canciones, esta tiene por nombre ¨Dame¨ espero les guste chicos ¡SE LES QUIERE!




Dame (canción original)

letra:

Minutos después de haberte encontrado, me siento en este lugar, tu sitio indicado. No entiendo porque me siento angustiado, estando en este lugar junto a tu lado. Y despegamos al fin desconocías el rumbo. Tu siempre lo mejor y lo peor de este mundo. No sé cómo paso, ni como sucedió. Dame, dame para probar dame para pecar, de tu veneno.

A great musical hug for the whole Steem family and the great @openmic team: @luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion. I'm pretty happy guys! Well, I'm already producing my first single in Studio. Color Amber is the theme that is being cooked, a song written by me with arrangements designed by my brother @wilins.


Today I shared in Studio with the friend @adrianjordaz who was part of the crew Lanavenovino. Excellent musician and person. Soon I will be sharing the culminated work with all of you. For this week I will interpret another of my songs, this one has the name ¨Give to me¨ I hope you like guys YOU ARE WANTED!




Give to me (original song)

letter:

Minutes after I have found you, I feel in this place, your indicated place. I do not understand why I feel anguished, being in this place next to you. And we took off at the end you did not know the direction. You always the best and the worst of this world. I do not know how it happened, nor how it happened. Give me, give me to try give me to sin, of your poison.

Abordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia steemiana.
❤LOS QUIERO❤



Si deseas ayudar al proyecto @cervantes puedes votar por él como testigo Aquí. Gracias.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was good ! Wish I could play the guitar ! I like the location you used for filming and the black and white effect ! Kudos man!
Do you pose songs on Dsound ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Siempre con tu destreza y dedicación admirable hermano, envidio tu sonido <3 gran performance \O,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78